Members


Showing 82 items
NameTelephoneWebsiteProvince
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTelephoneWebsiteProvince
A. Akathiotis Developers Ltd 24426272 http://www.akathiotis.com Larnaca 
A. Athanasiou Holdings Ltd 25822280 http://www.cyprus-home.com Limassol 
A. Chacholis Developers Ltd 23816151 http://www.chacholis.com Famagusta 
Africanos Property Developers Ltd 24828161 www.africanosproperties.com  Larnaca 
Amaral Developments Co. Ltd  22376753   Nicosia 
Andreas Georgiou Construction Co Ltd 26818680 www.agcyprus.com Paphos 
A. Nicolaides Holdings 24828240 www.propertyinlarnaca.com Larnaca 
A. N. Statis Estates PLC 26221484  Paphos 
Antonis Askanis Ltd 25336171 www.askanis.com Nicosia 
Antonis Zenios Developments Ltd  22352242 http://www.antoniszenios.com.cy Nicosia 
Aristo Developers Ltd  26841841  http://www.aristodevelopers.com Paphos 
A. Tryfonos Constructions Ltd  25344433  http://www.tryfonos.com  Limassol 
Ayios Andronikos Dev. Co. Ltd (Manglis Group)  22317888 http://www.mangroup.com.cy Nicosia 
C & A Toumazis Co. Ltd  25828210  Limassol 
Celicandia Ltd 26623536 www.korantinahomes.com Paphos 
Chapo Holdings Ltd  22312000 http://www.chapo.com.cy Nicosia 
Charalambous & Stylianou Developers  22763633   Nicosia 
Christakis Pilides Construction Ltd 26911052 www.pilidesdevelopers.com Paphos 
Christoforos Pelekanos Ltd 22755815  http://www.pelekanos.com.cy Nicosia 
Christos Rotos & Son Ltd 22665818  http://www.rotosgroup.com Nicosia 
Compass Developers Ltd 25821355 http://www.compassdevelopers.com Limassol 
Constantinou Bros Properties PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Paphos 
Cosmo Developers Ltd  22868600  Nicosia 
Costas Gavrielides & Sons Ltd  26942428 http://www.cgbuild.com Paphos 
CTK Developers-Constructions Ltd 23744020 http://www.ctkdevelopers.com Famagusta 
Cybarco PLC  22741300  http://www.cybarco.com Nicosia 
Cyfield Development Co. Ltd  22427230 http://www.cyfieldgroup.com  Nicosia 
D. Zavos Group Land & Building Developers  25818555  http://www.zavos.com Limassol 
Fairdeal Estates Ltd 22496396  Nicosia 
Frangopoulos Ltd 22769652 http://www.frangopoulosltd.com Nicosia 
Frixos Louca Ltd 24664044  http://www.frixosdevelopers.com.cy Larnaca 
G+Β H"Demosthenous Ltd  26932308   Paphos 
Garpozis Constructions & Developments Ltd 25028144 www.garpoziadevelopments.com Limassol 
Giovani Developers Ltd 23833780 http://www.giovani.com.cy Famagusta 
Hadjidemosthenous Constructions Ltd 26600700 www.pafoshomes.com Paphos 
Hadjimatheou Bros  24532633  http://www.hbdevelopers.com Larnaca 
Hadjivasili Bros Co. Ltd  26962955  http://www.hadjivasiliproperties.com Paphos 
Iacovou Brothers (Development) Ltd 24823777 http://www.iacovoubrothers.com Larnaca 
IMPERIO PROPERTIES  25581005  http://www.imperioproperties.com Limassol 
John Theodorou Estates Ltd  25563333 www.johntheodorou.com Limassol 
J&P Ltd 22454780  http://www.jandp.com.cy Nicosia 
K+G Complex Public Company Ltd 25891000 http://www.galatariotisgroup.com Limassol 
Kanika Developments Ltd  25814266 http://www.kanikadevelopments.com Limassol 
Karma Developers Ltd  23730777  http://www.karmadevelopers.com.cy Famagusta 
Karyatides Developments Ltd  22499777  http://www.karyatides.com.cy Nicosia 
KEDRIS Construction Ltd  22495250   Nicosia 
Kermia Ltd 22663692   Nicosia 
Kleanthis Savva Developers Ltd  26815444  www.ksavva.com Paphos 
K. Onisiforou Construction & Developing Ltd  26811222 http://www.konisiforou.com.cy Paphos 
Korantina Homes Ltd  26623536   Paphos 
Kotsonis Enterprises Ltd  22756632   Nicosia 
Kouroushi Brothers (T.K. Kouroushiplan) Ltd  26828888  http://www.kouroushibros.com Paphos 
Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons Ltd  24823888 http://www.livadhiotisdevelopers.com Larnaca 
Lemonmaria Developers Ltd  26942143  http://www.lemonmaria.com Paphos 
Leptos Armonia Estates Ltd  26880100  http://www.leptosestates.com Paphos 
LOIS Builders Ltd 22778777 www.loisbuilders.com Nicosia 
Maispa Constructions & Land Development Ltd  26822221  http://www.maispa.com Paphos 
Marinakis Developers Ltd 24629000 www.marinakisproperty.com Larnaca 
Medousa Constructions Ltd  26923561 http://www.medousaconstructions.com Paphos 
MFC Developers Ltd 25735131 www.stylianidesgroup.com Limassol 
Nice Day Developments Ltd  22761795  http://www.niceday.com.cy Nicosia 
Orca Investment PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Paphos 
Pafilia Property Developers Ltd  26848800  http://www.pafilia.com Paphos 
Pandomus Property Developers Ltd  25824382  http://www.pandomus.com.cy Limassol 
Panikkos Livadiotis Group  24828000 http://www.livadiotis.com Larnaca 
Parpis & Michael Developers Ltd  22444833  http://www.parpisnadmichael.com Nicosia 
Paschali Holdings Ltd  26822008   Paphos 
P. Harakis Ltd 25343410  http://www.harakis.com Limassol 
Philoktimatiki Public Ltd 22591919  http://www.philoktimatiki.com Nicosia 
Photos Photiades Group 22452000  http://www.ppgroup.com.cy Nicosia 
P.L. Property Gallery Holdings Ltd 25322112 www.cypruspropertygallery.com Limassol 
Polydefkis Georghiou Developers Ltd 26822523 www.forcyprusproperty.com Paphos 
Prospecta Development Ltd 26910313 www.prospectadevelopment.com Paphos 
Raftis Properties Ltd 26945411 www.raftrisgroup.com Paphos 
Stelios Steratzias Ltd 25752225   Limassol 
T&A Cyview Developers & Constructions Ltd 22486955 www.cyview-developers.com Nicosia 
Tofarco Ltd  22300000  http://www.tofarco.com Nicosia 
Tsentas Developers Ltd  22447722  http://www.tsentas.com Nicosia 
Vassos Markides Estates Ltd 22438181 www.vmestates.com Nicosia 
VKCA Quality Ltd 24821855 http://www.qualitydevelopments.com Larnaca 
X.N. Interlink Construction Ltd  25507000 http://www.interlinkdevelopers.com Limassol 
Yiatros Properties Ltd 25879700 http://www.pyiatros.com Limassol 
Showing 82 items
Comments