Members


Showing 57 items
NameTelephoneWebsiteProvince
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTelephoneWebsiteProvince
A. Athanasiou Holdings Ltd 25822280 http://www.cyprus-home.com Limassol 
A. Chacholis Developers Ltd 23816151 http://www.chacholis.com Famagusta 
A. Nicolaides Holdings Ltd 24828240 www.propertyinlarnaca.com Larnaca 
A. N. Statis Estates PLC 26221484  Paphos 
Antonis Askanis Ltd 25336171 www.askanis.com Nicosia 
Antonis Zenios Developments Ltd  22352242 http://www.antoniszenios.com.cy Nicosia 
Aristo Developers Ltd  26841841  http://www.aristodevelopers.com Paphos 
A. Tryfonos Constructions Ltd  25344433  http://www.tryfonos.com  Limassol 
Ayios Andronikos Dev. Co. Ltd (Manglis Group)  22317888 http://www.mangroup.com.cy Nicosia 
C & A Toumazis Co. Ltd  25828210  Limassol 
Celicandia Ltd 26623536 www.korantinahomes.com Paphos 
Chapo Holdings Ltd  22312000 http://www.chapo.com.cy Nicosia 
Charalambous & Stylianou Developers  22763633   Nicosia 
Christakis Pilides Construction Ltd 26911052 www.pilidesdevelopers.com Paphos 
Compass Developers Ltd 25821355 http://www.compassdevelopers.com Limassol 
Constantinou Bros Properties PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Paphos 
Cybarco PLC  22741300  http://www.cybarco.com Nicosia 
Cyfield Development Co. Ltd  22427230 http://www.cyfieldgroup.com  Nicosia 
D. Zavos Group Land & Building Developers  25818555  http://www.zavos.com Limassol 
Fairdeal Estates Ltd 22496396 www.fairdealestates.com  Nicosia 
Frangopoulos Ltd 22769652 http://www.frangopoulosltd.com Nicosia 
G+Β H"Demosthenous Ltd  26932308   Paphos 
Garpozis Constructions & Developments Ltd 25028144 www.garpoziadevelopments.com Limassol 
Hadjidemosthenous Constructions Ltd 26600700 www.pafoshomes.com Paphos 
Hadjivasili Bros Co. Ltd  26962955  http://www.hadjivasiliproperties.com Paphos 
Iacovou Brothers (Development) Ltd 24823777 http://www.iacovoubrothers.com Larnaca 
IMPERIO PROPERTIES  25581005  http://www.imperioproperties.com Limassol 
John Theodorou Estates Ltd  25563333 www.johntheodorou.com Limassol 
Kanika Developments Ltd  25814266 http://www.kanikadevelopments.com Limassol 
Karma Developers Ltd  23730777  http://www.karmadevelopers.com.cy Famagusta 
Karyatides Developments Ltd  22499777  http://www.karyatides.com.cy Nicosia 
K. Onisiforou Construction & Developing Ltd  26811222 http://www.konisiforou.com.cy Paphos 
Korantina Homes Ltd  26623536   Paphos 
Kotsonis Enterprises Ltd  22756632   Nicosia 
Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons Ltd  24823888 http://www.livadhiotisdevelopers.com Larnaca 
Lemonmaria Developers Ltd  26942143  http://www.lemonmaria.com Paphos 
Leptos Armonia Estates Ltd  26880100  http://www.leptosestates.com Paphos 
LOIS Builders Ltd 22778777 www.loisbuilders.com Nicosia 
Maispa Constructions & Land Development Ltd  26822221  http://www.maispa.com Paphos 
Marinakis Developers Ltd 24629000 www.marinakisproperty.com Larnaca 
Medousa Constructions Ltd  26923561 http://www.medousaconstructions.com Paphos 
Nice Day Developments Ltd  22761795  http://www.niceday.com.cy Nicosia 
Orca Investment PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Paphos 
Pafilia Property Developers Ltd  26848800  http://www.pafilia.com Paphos 
Pandomus Property Developers Ltd  25824382  http://www.pandomus.com.cy Limassol 
Panikkos Livadiotis Group  24828000 http://www.livadiotis.com Larnaca 
P. Harakis Ltd 25343410  http://www.harakis.com Limassol 
Philoktimatiki Public Ltd 22591919  http://www.philoktimatiki.com Nicosia 
Photos Photiades Group 22452000  http://www.ppgroup.com.cy Nicosia 
Prospecta Development Ltd 26910313 www.prospectadevelopment.com Paphos 
Raftis Properties Ltd 26945411 www.raftrisgroup.com Paphos 
T&A Cyview Developers & Constructions Ltd 22486955 www.cyview-developers.com Nicosia 
Tofarco Ltd  22300000  http://www.tofarco.com Nicosia 
Tsentas Developers Ltd  22447722  http://www.tsentas.com Nicosia 
Vassos Markides Estates Ltd 22438181 www.vmestates.com Nicosia 
VKCA Quality Ltd 24821855 http://www.qualitydevelopments.com Larnaca 
Yiatros Properties Ltd 25879700 http://www.pyiatros.com Limassol 
Showing 57 items
Comments